Rick Ross – Teflon Don Tracklisting

Rawse’s album has some big time features.  I’m anticipating  tracks 3,4,5, 10 & 11.  Nevermind 1-11.

1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason feat. Jay-Z
3. Tears Of Joy feat. Cee-Lo
4. Maybach Music III feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu
5. Live Fast, Die Young feat. Kanye West
6. Super High feat. Ne-Yo
7. No. 1 feat. Trey Songz & Diddy
8. MC Hammer feat. Gucci Mane
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) feat. Styles P
10. Aston Martin Music feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele
11. All The Money In The World feat. Raphael Saadiq


Leave a comment

Filed under Album Covers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s