Trademark Da SkyDiver – Issue #2: Supervillain

I’ve been waiting on this for a minute now.  I’m still bumping Issue #1

01. Opening Credits
02. Dead Fool
03. High Life (feat. Smoke DZA)
04. Ova ‘N Out (feat. Curren$y)
05. SuperVillian
06. Oxygen
07. N.O. & N.Y. (feat. Hybrid)
08. Techno-Flo (feat. Fortunate Ones)
09. Lameguage
10. M.C. & F.W. (feat. Dee-Low)
11. Flash (feat. Street Wiz)
12. 10th Wonder
13. Pre-Roasted (feat. Curren$y)
14. 15¢ (feat. Young Roddy & Nesby Phips)
15. Closing Credits

Download: Trademark Da SkyDiver – Issue #2: Supervillain


Leave a comment

Filed under Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s