DJ Drama & Pill – 1140: The Overdose

New mixtape from P. I. Double L….co-signed by DJ Drama

Download and tracklisting after the jump

Track List:

1. The Overdose (Prod. by Needlz)

2. Intro

3. On Da Korner (Prod. by Needlz)

4. Ima Ride (Prod. by Tha Bizness)

5. Get It How U Live Feat. Zay Cash (Prod. by Lil’ Neal)

6. Ok Denn (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)

7. Hard In Da Trap

8. Ho Out

9. Action

10. Bust It Down

11. Doin’ It Over Here (Prod. by Ced L. Young)

12. Pill Speaks

13. Westsiders Feat. Killer Mike (Prod. by Emile)

14. G Shit (Tribute to Eazy-E)

15. Surroundings (Tribute to Big Pun)

16. Better Show Me

17. Fuckin’ Wit Sum Killas Feat. Big Bank Black (Prod. by Ced L. Young)

18. We Outside Feat. Alley Boy (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)

19. Pill Speaks

20. Shottas

21. Sober

22. No Time For Sleep Feat. Colin Munroe (Prod. by Colin Munroe)

23. My Team (Prod. by Ced L. Young)

24. Sloppy Stupid Feat. Scrilla (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)

25. Outro

26. Yeen Ready (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)

Download Mixtape

Leave a comment

Filed under Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s