Slim Thug: Welcome To Texas (Dallas NBA All-Star Weekend 2010)

Welcome 2 Texas hosted by DJ Mr. Rogers. Joining the Boss Hogg Outlaw on the tape include guests like Bun B, Pimp C, Devin The Dude, Ludacris, Z-Ro, Trae, Chalie Boy, Dom Kennedy & more. Full cover, tracklist & link after the jump

1) O Lets Do It feat. Trae

2) Dedication 2 My Haters (produced by Beanz N Kornbread)

3) Sweet Love

4) Lemonade

5) Rogersmixlude (Interlude)

6) Goin Hard (produced by GL Prod.)

7) Whats Happenin’

8) Wanna Choose fat. Pimp-C & L.E.$. (produced by Mr. Lee)

9) Homegurl (remix)

10) Strippers feat. Lil’ Ray of Boss Hogg Outlawz

11) Rep The Dirty feat. Ludacris, Dre Day of BHO, & Kez (produced by Mr. Lee)

12) Hit Da Hoe feat. J-Dawg of BHO

13) Slim Speaks (Interlude)

14) Flex (remix) feat. Party Boyz, Z-Ro, Fat Pimp, Dom Kennedy, Treal Lee, Prince Rick, & Ca$h

15) Houston feat. City

16) None Of Ya Bizness feat. Lil’ O

17) Ike Turner Pimpin’ fat. Juicy J & Project Pat

18) Keep Rollin’ feat. Devin The Dude

19) Say Something

20) Strong Enough

21) Fresh Dressed Fridays

22) Starched Down (produced by Mr. Lee)

23) Throwed (produced by Beanz N Kornbread)

24) Hard Work (remix) feat. Dom Kennedy & Rich Boy

25) I Wanna Rock

26) I Look Good (remix) feat. Chalie Boy & Bun-B

Download: Slim Thug: Welcome To Texas

Leave a comment

Filed under Mixtape, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s