Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected – Wu-Tang – Executioners for Shaolin(Mixtape)


The Wu has been reppin’ hard this year.  This mixtape is full of demos, classics, and some crazy kung-fu dialog!!!!!  Jump to the link for the full track list and download.

01. Invincible Shaolin (Introduction)
02. Wu Tang Clan – Bring The Ruckus (Demo Mix)
03. Wu Tang Clan – I Get Down For My Crown (Demo Mix)
04. Me And My Sword Fight As One (Interlude)
05. Wu Tang Clan – Supreme Swordsmen (DJ Unexpected Remix)
06. Wu Tang Clan – Protect Ya Neck
07. Tiger Style (Interlude)
08. Wu Tang Clan – Wu Tang Ain’t Nothing To Fuck With Method Man as “The Lizard”
09. Method Man – The Master (DJ Unexpected Remix)
10. Method Man – Bring The Pain
11. Method Man – Release Yo Delf
12. Method Man – Shaolin Prince (Freestyle) GZA as “The Centipede”
13. GZA Feat. Inspectah Deck – Sword Stained With Royal Blood (DJ Unexpected Remix)
14. GZA Feat. Method Man – Shadowboxing
15. GZA Feat. Inspectah Deck – Cold World
16. 5th Yang (Interlude) Inspectah Deck as “The Scorpion”
17. Inspectah Deck Feat. Buju Banton & M.O.P – 4 Assassins (DJ Unexpected Remix)
18. Inspectah Deck – Fearless Young Boxers (Freestyle)
19. Inspectah Deck – Grand Prix (Verse)
20. Inspectah Deck – The Abduction (Verse)
21. Inspectah Deck – Triumph (Verse) Ghostface Killah as “The Snake”
22. Ghostface Killah – Ghost Galore (DJ Unexpected Remix)
23. Ghostface Killah Feat. Trife Da God – 2 Champions Of Shaolin (Hevehitta Remix)
24. Ghostface Killah Feat. Raekwon – Kilos
25. Ghostface Killah Feat. Raekwon – Daytona 500
26. Shaolin Intruders (Interlude)Raekwon as “The Toad”
27. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah Vs. Jadakiss & Styles P. – Shaolin Vs. Lama (DJ Unexpected Remix)
28. Raekwon – Incarcerated Scarfaces
29. Raekwon – The Instant Kung Fu Man (Freestyle)
30. Raekwon – Verbal Intercourse (Verse)
31. Raekwon Speaks On J Dilla (Interlude)
32. Raekwon Feat. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck & Method Man – House Of Flying Daggers Ol Dirty Bastard as “The Drunken Master”
33. Ol Dirty Bastard Speaks (Interlude)
34. Ol Dirty Bastard – Dance Of The Drunk Mantis (DJ Unexpected Remix)
35. Ol Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya
36. Wu Tang Forever (Outro)


Leave a comment

Filed under Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s